Vorstand
1. Vorsitzender
Christian Schulte

Vor dem Stodt 1
59872 Meschede-Eversberg
Telefon: 0291-9082509
e-Mail: C.Schulte@ths-hemer.de
2. Vorsitzender
Berthold Hohmann

Ober den Eschen 33
59872 Meschede-Eversberg
Telefon: 0291-57498
e-Mail: berthold.hohmann@t-online.de
Geschäftsführer
Dirk Dahmen

Baumhofstraße 10
59872 Meschede-Eversberg
Telefon: 0291-6816
e-Mail: DD@dahmen-schleifmittel.de
Schatzmeister
Christian Eickelmann

Oststraße 2
59872 Meschede-Eversberg
Telefon privat: 0291-57904
Telefon dienstl.: 0291-299323
e-Mail: ceickelmann@t-online.de
Kassierer
nicht besetzt
Sozialwartin
Christa Tillmann-Susewind

August-Engel-Straße 26
59872 Meschede-Eversberg
Telefon privat: 0291-56200
Telefon dienstl.: 0291-1261
e-Mail:
Sportwart
nicht besetzt
Abteilungsleiter Turnen
Andrea Bockholt

Hinter den Gärten 1
59872 Meschede-Eversberg
Telefon: 0291-52079
e-Mail: andrea.bockholt@gmx.net
Abteilungssprecher Ski
Arnold Kotthoff

Dollenschlucht 5
59872 Meschede-Eversberg
Telefon: 0291-50977
e-Mail: arnold.kotthoff@gmx.de
Abteilungsleiter Fußball
Fabian Tillmann

Am Friedhof 14
59872 Meschede-Eversberg
Telefon: 0291-14497447
e-Mail: f_tillmann@gmx.de
Ressortleiter
nicht besetzt
Vorsitzender Jugendausschuss
Lucas Grewe

An der Buchsplitt 1
59872 Meschede-Eversberg
Telefon: 0291-95289771
e-Mail: lucas.grewe@t-online.de
Beisitzer
Michael Wegener

Am Kindergarten 5A
59872 Meschede-Eversberg
Telefon: 0291-9082272
e-Mail: wegener.michael@gmx.de
Beisitzer
Melanie Eickelmann

Hoppegarten 36
59872 Meschede-Eversberg
Telefon: 0291-2299
e-Mail: mm.eickelmann@hotmail.de
Beisitzer
Ursula Degenhardt

Hoppegarten 48
59872 Meschede-Eversberg
Telefon: 0291-57460
e-Mail: su.degenhardt@t-online.de
Beisitzer
Elke Knipschild

Hoppegarten 5
59872 Meschede-Eversberg
Telefon: 0291-9087888
e-Mail: Elke_knipschild@web.de
Beisitzer
Torsten Bohnenkamp

Hoppegarten 15
59872 Meschede-Eversberg
Telefon: 0291-57527
e-Mail: torsten.bohnenkamp@web.de
Beisitzer
Werner Susewind

Hoppegarten 1
59872 Meschede-Eversberg
Telefon: 0291-51553
e-Mail: susewinds-in-eversberg@t-online.de
Beisitzer
Paul Susewind

Oedackerweg 29
59872 Meschede-Eversberg
Telefon privat: 0291-6912
Telefon dienstl.: 0291-5620335
e-Mail: Paul.Susewind@t-online.de